Practice Manager of the Year to be Announced 
... More to come

Behind every successful dermatology practice is an exceptional practice manager. The ADAM Practice Manager of the Year is a program to recognize excellence in everyday practice. This year seven ADAM members have been nominated for this prestigious award:

  • Alicia Anderson

  • Bill Kenney

  • Jessica Pape-Selim

  • Judi Spurgeon

  • Lee Toomey

  • Mart Holdaway

  • Teresa Dyer

Congratulations to all the nominees!  Join your fellow members at the award ceremony to see who is named Practice Manager of the Year 2020!

The award ceremony will take place at TBD. All seven nominees will be introduced and the winner announced. We look forward to seeing you there.  

The ADAM Practice Manager of the Year will receive free registration to 29th ADAM Annual Meeting in San Francisco, March 2021, plus a $1,000 cash prize, underwritten by CareCredit, the founding supporter.


Practice Manager of the Year Previous Awardees

2019: Michele Blum, Front Range Dermatology Associates, Greeley, CO
2018: Nichole Holoman, MacInnis Dermatology, Mount Dora, FL
2017: Lori Skraba, DuBois Dermatology and Cosmetics, DuBois, PA
2016: Barbara “Bobbie” Warren, Ali Hendi, MD, PC, Chevy Chase, MD
2015: Alice Hyman, Advanced DermCare, Danbury, CT
2014: June McKernan, Patient Preferred Dermatology Medical Group, Los Alamitos, CA