Board of Directors

2019 - 20 ADAM Board of Directors

First Row (left to right): Michele Blum, Tony Davis, Janice Smith, George Smaistrla, Jr.
Second Row (left to right): Bill Kenney, Heather Beard, Sarah Nielson, Nichole Holoman, Elizabeth Edwards, Jessica Pape, David Batagower
Not pictured:  Virginia King-Barker

Learn more about the benefits of ADAM membership by visiting the Membership section of the Web site.

Have a question or comment about ADAM?

Contact ADAM HQ at [email protected]  or call 866.480.3573.

Members can find board member and committee chair contact information in the member directory.